Reviews

Read a few happy customers’ testimonials and see why we continue to score an A+ Rating with the BBB.

google

Kaizen (Barry) is one of the most amazing people in the real estate industry! His positive and optimistic attitude allows for easy communication regarding your needs. Please allow Barry to help you, you will not be disappointed!

Esther Hodge July 2, 2024
google

Barry from Kaizen Cash Offer was always in contact with during the process to buy home. From the offer time which never change the amount of office till after closing. We owned our home for 27 years an do to the home insurance which went from $2,000 to what amounted about $13,000 per year was out of control. It nearly double my mortgage payments in just a short period of 15 months. Costing us dearly to be able to survive over a fixed income. Barry, was able to releave that burden with the buy of our home. Big relief for us both finically and mentally over stress related to those Florida insurance companies abuses. Thank you Barry

Joseph Tompkins June 27, 2024
google

Barry and Brandon are one of a kind. I gave them a time period to excute the sell of my house and they delivered. These guys went out of there way to help me with my hoa issues. Kaizen cash offers are a legitimate business and will help you from the beginning to the end process. Barry and Brandon deserve more then 5 stars. I couldn't asked for a better experience for being a first time home seller. Thanks guys !!!

Pj Singh June 18, 2024
google

Had the most professional, seamless transaction, was kept informed through the entire process. Exceptional follow-up on any of my questions and concerns. Deal closed within guaranteed timeline! I highly recommend Barry and his team@KaizenCashOffers! Linda

Click Badge June 18, 2024
google

Definitely a five star service company. Barry and Brandon made sure everything was explained and we knew exactly what was going on. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to sell their house.

Sandra Brown June 11, 2024
google

Speaking with Barry was a good experience. Barry provided answers to my questions. It was a pleasure dealing with Barry. He projected a great deal of concern and understanding and was very informative.....

Laura Lockard June 3, 2024
google

Mr. Noziere of Kaizen Cash Offers purchased my home for cash in Palm Bay, Floria. He was very instrumental in helping me in the sale which went very quickly. I did not have to do anything because Mr. Noziere took care of everything. He is efficient, courteous and knows the real estate business inside out. I would recommend him to anyone looking to sell their home(s) for cash. I would rate him 10 stars, but the rating only goes to 5 stars.

Virginia Watler May 3, 2024
google

Working with Barry was a great experience. Everything that was promised came through and we had a smooth closing. Highly recommend!!!

Karla Boksiner April 25, 2024
google

Great people!! They were helpful, timely, and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. Barry and Erica went above and beyond to help with all of the weird situations selling the house ended up having.

Mercedes Moody April 24, 2024

Get Your No Obligation Offer in 24 Hours or Less!

Give us a call at (888) 470-4183 or fill out our form to get started.

The Kaizen Cash Offers Home Selling Solution.

Why have other homeowners like you sold their house to Kaizen Cash Offers?

Kaizen Cash Offers

  • Zero Fees to Sell Your House

  • Highest Off-Market Price

  • Sell As-Is. No Cleanup. No Repairs.

  • Close In As Little As 7 Days

  • No Closing Costs

Traditional Process

  • Pay 6% Plus Other Fees

  • Unpredictable Offers

  • Cleanup and Repair Stress

  • Showings and Open Houses

  • Long Sales Prices, Often 2-3+ Months